INTERNATIONALE  ARMBRUSTSCHÜTZEN  UNION
International Crossbow Shooting Union

 

<< back

 

Stand: 10.03.2013

IAU CALENDAR 2013

May 09 - 12

Field + match 10 & 30m) IWK Stockerau - AUT, (Match10m/30m & Field) / (subsequent competition from Stuttgart 2012) - Invitation

 

 

Stockerau / Austria

  http://www.svstockerau1602.at

 

E-mail: stockerau@sportschiessen.at

 

May 18 - 19

Ennigerloh Cup (2xIR900 Field) Ennigerloh (GER)

 

Ennigerloh / Germany

 

Contact: Mr. Edwin Hirte

 

Address: Elmstrasse 26, D-59320 Ennigerloh

 

Tel.: +49 2524 5874

 

Fax.: +49 2524 4780

 

E-mail: edwinhirte@t-online.de

  

May / June 30 - 02

Austria Open Match & Field Innsbruck (AUT)

 

Innsbruck / Austria

 

Contact: Mr. Manfred Hofbauer, Dorf 94, A-6232 MŸnster

 

Tel.: +43 664 1630077       

  web.: http://www.austria-open.at

 

E-mail: austria-open@sportschiessen.at

 

June 22 - 23

19th Croatia-Cup, (IR1800) Ivanić Grad/Bratina (CRO)

 

 

 

 

Contact: Mr. Pero Stojnic

 

Tel.: +385 91 36 50 511 or +385 1 36 50 511

 

Fax.:

  web.: http://www.crossbow-croatia.hr

 

E-mail: crossbow.pero@gmail.com

 

Coordinate pisition : 45.60091 ----- 15.811277 (Google)

 

July 05 - 07

15th Bohemia Cup – World Cup, Invitation (2xIR900 Field) Otrokovice (CZE)

 

 

Otrokovice / Czech Republic

 

Contact: Mr. Pavel Kaszonyi

 

Tel.: +420 577 104 958       

 

Fax.: +420 577 104 958

 

E-mail: kaszonyi@rokospol.cz

 

July 27 - 28

Spessart-Rauberland-Cup (2xIR900 Field) Hausen (GER)

 

 

Hausen / Germany - Hauptstrasse 236 in 63849 Leidersbach

 

Contact: Mr. Hugo Konrad

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 6022/21397

 

Mob.: +43 171/3669342

  web.: Invitation

 

E-mail: konrad-hausen@t-online.de

 

August 13 - 19

11th European Championship - Match & Field

 

Innsbruck / Austria

 

Contact:

 

Tel.:

 

Mob.:

  web.:

 

E-mail:

 

 

 

October 04 – 06

8th Euro-Cup *Field* Indoor 18m, Invitation

 

Slavonski Brod / Croatia

 

Contact: Mr. Željko Tijan or Branko Pereglin

 

Tel. / Fax.: +385 35 44 55 77

 

web;http://www.crossbow-croatia.hr

  E-mail: pro-reklam@sb.htnet.hr or

 

E-mail: branko.pereglin@zg.htnet.hr